<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: BlueRidgeHosting Trying To Buy Domain Names</title>
	<atom:link href="http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/blueridgehosting-trying-to-buy-domain-names/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/blueridgehosting-trying-to-buy-domain-names/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 03 Mar 2010 17:20:16 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Jill Olkoski</title>
		<link>http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/blueridgehosting-trying-to-buy-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-5085</link>
		<dc:creator>Jill Olkoski</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2009 17:33:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/?p=705#comment-5085</guid>
		<description>Hi Tracy,
Thanks for the comment - and I&#039;m glad you quickly renewed your domain. It sounds like in both cases (my clients and yours) the domain was worth way, way, way more than they offered, and this might just be some kind of scam that attempt to get good active domains for very little money. It&#039;s still very odd though. Again, thanks for letting me know this wasn&#039;t just a random act, but someone out there actively trying to get good domains for very little money.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Tracy,<br />
Thanks for the comment &#8211; and I&#8217;m glad you quickly renewed your domain. It sounds like in both cases (my clients and yours) the domain was worth way, way, way more than they offered, and this might just be some kind of scam that attempt to get good active domains for very little money. It&#8217;s still very odd though. Again, thanks for letting me know this wasn&#8217;t just a random act, but someone out there actively trying to get good domains for very little money.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tracy</title>
		<link>http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/blueridgehosting-trying-to-buy-domain-names/comment-page-1/#comment-5084</link>
		<dc:creator>Tracy</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Jul 2009 17:28:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://aldebaranwebdesign.com/blog/?p=705#comment-5084</guid>
		<description>I received this email and responded -telling her she was young, inexperienced and made silly assumptions-since she asked me what I thought...
I should never have even responded to the email.
I did, however, hurry up and renew my precious, premium, one word generic domain that is locked with the only registrar I truly trust, MelbourneIT.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received this email and responded -telling her she was young, inexperienced and made silly assumptions-since she asked me what I thought&#8230;<br />
I should never have even responded to the email.<br />
I did, however, hurry up and renew my precious, premium, one word generic domain that is locked with the only registrar I truly trust, MelbourneIT.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
